Deleting Device Setups

Any time you delete the setup for a device, it will prompt you with this warning message. Deleting a setup will also delete all jobs associated with the setup.

mceclip1.png

To delete a device setup, do one of the following:

  • Select the setup icon in the setup area and click on the Delete button in the toolbar.
    mceclip0.png
  • Select the setup name in the setup area and from the Edit menu, select Delete.
    mceclip2.png
  • Right-click on the setup icon in the setup area and select Delete from the context menu.
    mceclip3.png
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful